The Body “Master, We Perish” 12 Inch, Cassette, and CD-EP Available April 30th / Pre-order Now!

1.The Ebb And Flow Of Tides In A Sea Of Ash (2:49)
2.The Blessed Lay Down And Writhe In Agony (5:32)
3.Worship (9:38)

The Body return with 3 brand new tracks recorded at Machines With Magnets!  Master, We Perish includes appearances by (current / former) members of Assembly Of Light, Whore Paint, Otesanek, and Urdog!  Artwork provided by Manifester .  The 12 inch, cassette (limited to 100 copies), cd-ep (limited to 500 copies), and digital will be available April 30th.  You can pre-order the 12 inch, cassette, and cd-ep here.  Please note  any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of  April 30th, 2013


 THE BODY @ At A Loss Mailorder



~ by Joshua / At A Loss on March 28, 2013.

%d bloggers like this: