MONARCH! Omens CD / Shirt Pre-order!!!! / Available on Feb 28th

Track Listing
1. Blood Seeress(12:36)
2. Transylvanian Incantations(3:40)
3. Black Becomes The Sun (19:09)

Omens CD / Shirt is now available for pre-order and it will be available through distros / cool indie stores etc… on Feb 28th.   Pre-order copies ship the week of Feb 21st!   You can order them here.

Omens was recorded over a period of four months in four different countries
(Osaka, Japan by Hironori Ochi @ Kakurega | Melbourne, Australia by Neil
Thomason @ Head Gap | Montreal, Canada by Matt Cartman @ Crane Studio |
Chicago, IL by Sanford Parker @ Engine Studios). The latest recordings also features
newest member Rob Schaeffer (Dark Castle, YOB live, etc.) along with guitarist
Shiran Kaïdine (Year of No Light), bassist MicHell Bidegain, and of course the
ethereal, penetrating vocals of Emilie Bresson. Guest musicians Atsuchi Sano
(Birushanah), Yailen Munoz (Ensorcelor), Eric Quach (Thisquietarmy), Jeanne Peluard
(The Sparteens) and Robert MacManus (ex Grey Daturas / ex Monarch) make

Monarch! Webstore @  At A Loss Mailorder

~ by Joshua / At A Loss on February 6, 2012.

%d bloggers like this: