Totimoshi We Are Happy To Work With Them | Avenger Available on August 16th


Avenger Track Listing:
1. Avenger
2. The Fool
3. Mainline
4. Calling All Curs
5. Rose
6. Opus
7. Leaves
8. Snag
9. Waning Divine

We are super stoked to announce that we will be working with Totimoshi on their latest release Avenger!!!! . Set for release on August 16, 2011 Avenger was produced by Toshi Kasai (Melvins, Shrinebuilder, Tool), mastered by John Golden (Melvins, Mike Watt, OM) and includes appearances by Dale Crover (Altamont, The Melvins, Shrinebuilder), Brent Hinds (Mastodon) and Scott Kelly (Neurosis, Shrinebuilder).

We will have news on pre-orders etc… soon!





~ by Joshua / At A Loss on July 14, 2011.

%d bloggers like this: