At A Loss Recordings Worships At The Altar Of The Great Unholy Beast – WHITEHORSE!

We are incredibly pleased to release Progression, on both 12″ LP and digital download formats to North America.

Progression was initially released early this year on CD by Sweat Lung Records, to coincide with WHITEHORSE’s 2011 American tour. The tour  saw the band throughout the U.S. , including several performances at this year’s SXSW as well as a full Southeast/East Coast tour alongside The Body.  After seeing two killer shows in two nights we are truly happy to work with them / it ????!!!

At A Loss will release Progression digitally on July 5, 2011, and the  LP vinyl format will be released later in the Summer; the lacquers have been  cut at Chicago Mastering Service by Jason Ward and plates are being made.  A  final release date for the lps will be announced shortly!

Progression Track Listing:

1. Mechanical Disintegration (7:38)
2. Progression (6:10)
3. Control, Annihilate (4:06)
4. Time Worn Regression (9:26)
5. Remains Unknown (10:45)


Whitehorse Store @ At A Loss Mailorder

Whitehorse: Progresion CD

~ by Joshua / At A Loss on June 13, 2011.

%d bloggers like this: